Paris-Nice 2022 live stream: How to watch the UCI World Tour cycling race from anywhere

The 80th edition of Paris-Nice, The Race to the Sun, is upon us, with Primož Roglič looking to redeem himself after sorely missing out on a win in the closing stages of last year’s event. Can the Dream Crusher take it one step further this time around? Read on as we explain how to get a Paris-Nice 2022 live stream today and watch UCI World Tour cycling online wherever you are right now.

Slovenian star Roglič dominated throughout last year’s race but suffered a heavy crash on the final stage to deny him overall victory last year, and he will be determined to right that wrong this time.

Max Schachmann has won the last two editions of Paris-Nice and is the favorite this year alongside UAE Team Emirates star Brandon McNulty.

The eight-stage route covers a total of 1,173.8 km, starting in the Parisian suburb of Mantes-la-Ville and winding through the heart of France towards Nice and the beautiful Côte d’Azur, where the views become almost as stunning. as the hill climbs.

Read on for everything you need to know to watch a Paris-Nice live stream from anywhere in the world.

How to watch a FREE Paris-Nice live stream online

The good news is that you can watch a FREE Paris-Nice live stream in numerous countries. In Australia, SBS Viceland provides free coverage of the race.

In Italy you can watch for free on RaiSport, cycling fans in Belgium can tune in for free on Sporza, those in France can watch the race on France 3, and viewers in Spain can watch on Teledeporte – all without paying a penny – just know that these options will be obviously present comments in the language of the broadcasting countries.

If you’re a resident of Australia, Italy, Belgium, France or Spain and you’re abroad right now, don’t worry about missing out on the action – all you have to do is download a VPN to reconnect to your home streaming coverage.

How to watch Paris-Nice 2022 from outside your country

If you’re desperate to watch every stage of Paris-Nice but you’re not home and the coverage is geo-blocked, you can still use a VPN to access it (assuming you don’t violate any broadcaster’s T&C , of cours). You might be surprised how simple it is to do.

Use a VPN to get a Paris-Nice live stream from anywhere

British flag

Paris-Nice 2022 live stream: How to watch online in the UK

Australia flag

How to live stream Paris-Nice 2022 in Australia for FREE

Flag of the United States

How to watch Paris-Nice cycling 2022: live stream the race in the US

Canadian flag

How to watch Paris-Nice 2022: cycling live in Canada

Paris-Nice 2022: program and timetables

  • Stage 1 – Sunday March 6, 12:55 CET / 11:55 GMT
  • Leg 2 – Monday March 7, 12:15 CET / 11:15 GMT
  • Stage 3 – Tuesday 8 March, 11:15 CET / 10:15 GMT
  • Stage 4 – Wednesday March 9, 1:05 p.m. CET / 12:05 p.m. GMT
  • Stage 5 – Thursday March 10, 11am CET / 10am GMT
  • Stage 6 – Friday March 11, 10:25 CET / 9:25 GMT
  • Stage 7 – Saturday March 12, 10:20 CET / 9:20 GMT
  • Stage 8 – Sunday March 13, 1:40 p.m. CET / 12:40 p.m. GMT

Comments are closed.